Event box

Meditation & Mindfulness

Meditation & Mindfulness Online

Join professional Yoga and Meditation instructor, Sarah Colarchik for our on-going Meditation series. Learn simple breath and gentle meditation techniques, to help relieve stress and promote emotional health and well-being. Chairs are available.  You may bring a blanket or sitting cushion (not required).  

For Adults of all abilities. This is a hybrid event with in-person & online options. In-person does not require registration.

Registration is required to attend online. Register once for all Sessions.

Dates & Times:
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, January 8, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, January 22, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, January 29, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, February 5, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, February 12, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, February 26, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, March 4, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, March 11, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, March 18, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, March 25, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, April 1, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, April 8, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, April 15, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, April 22, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, April 29, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, May 6, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, May 13, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, May 20, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, May 27, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, June 3, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, June 10, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, June 17, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, June 24, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, July 1, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, July 8, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, July 15, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, July 22, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, July 29, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, August 5, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, August 12, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, August 19, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, August 26, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, September 2, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, September 9, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, September 16, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, September 23, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, September 30, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, October 7, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, October 14, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, October 21, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, October 28, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, November 4, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, November 11, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, November 18, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, November 25, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, December 2, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, December 9, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, December 16, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, December 23, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm, Monday, December 30, 2024
Time Zone:
Pacific Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Community Room
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Virtual  

Registration is required. There are 42 seats available.

Google Map